I Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0270	Rosie R. Tainatongo	Member	A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors	3/27/19	To fill the unexpired term of Deedee Camacho (July 6, 2018- July 5, 2021)	Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning	3/27/19	5/9/19 9:30 a.m.	5/23/19 4:16 p.m.	5/30/19	





RCVD AT CENTRAL FILE MAY 31 '19 PH12:48

Elaine Tajalle

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

THIRTY-FIFTH GUAM LEGISLATURE

May 31, 2019

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative action on May 30, 2019 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **John T. Burch** to serve as a Member of the Guam Education Board.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Ray P. Chargualaf**, **Jr.** to serve as a Member of the Guam Education Board.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Monica Okada Guzman** to serve as a Member of the Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Antolina S. Leon Guerrero** to serve as a Member of the Government of Guam Retirement Fund Board of Trustees.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Rita Torres Franquez** to serve as a Member of the Hagåtña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Maria Eugenia Leon Guererro** to serve as a Member of the Hagåtña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Fe Valencia-Ovalles** to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.
- 8. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Bernard S. Benavente** to serve as a Member of the Guam Contractors License Board.
- 9. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Eduardo J. Calvo** to serve as a Member of the Hagåtña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 10. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Carlos Madrid Alvarez-Piñer to serve as a Member of the Hagåtña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 11. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Rosie R. Tainatongo** to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 12. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Doyon Ahn Morato** to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.



- 13. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Brian Bamba** to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 14. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Francis X. Hezel** to serve as a Member of the University of Guam Board of Regents.

Sincerely

SENATOR TINA ROSE MUÑA BARNES Speaker

ATTESTED:

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission



I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2019 (FIRST) Regular Session LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

Show of Hands

as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.			Speake	Antomo K. On		ngress Building May 30, 2019
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator William M. CASTRO	J					
Senator Régine Biscoe LEE	1					
Senator Kelly G. MARSH (TAITANO), PhD	1					
Senator James C. MOYLAN	1					
Speaker Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	J					
Senator Louise B. MUÑA	1		,			
Vice Speaker Telena Cruz NELSON		J				
Senator Sabina Flores PEREZ	J					
Senator Clynton E. RIDGELL	J					
Senator Joe S. SAN AGUSTIN					J	J
Senator Amanda L. SHELTON	J					
Senator Telo T. TAITAGUE	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" TERLAJE	J					
Senator Therese M. TERLAJE	J					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	J					
TOTAL:_		1	Not Voting/	Out During	1 Absent	Excused
	Aye	Hay	Abstained	Roll Call	Ausent	Excuseu
RENNAL V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature		I = Pass				